News forum

Next web conference: Saturday June 2 - afternoon

 
Picture of Brant Knützen
Next web conference: Saturday June 2 - afternoon
by Brant Knützen - Thursday, 31 May 2018, 7:39 PM
 

Hello SDG Asia project participants!

Based on the results of the Doodle poll, we have selected Saturday, June 2 at 4pm (Hong Kong time) for the SDG 11 web conference.

Thus the meeting time will be 1pm in Pakistan, 1:30pm in India, 1:45pm in Nepal, 3pm in Indonesia, and 4pm in Mongolia (I hope I have calculated all those times correctly, please double-check in your timezone)!

As always, the web conference room can be accessed using the link: https://meet615974094.adobeconnect.com/sdgasia/   
(please use earbuds or a headset to improve the audio quality and avoid echo)

We will review the SDG 11 forum discussion based on the workshop content and your contributions.

The discussions on SDG 7 and 11 have really been taking off, and I'm very impressed with the interactions and exchanges of ideas!

By June 2 all project participants should have an Introductory forum post and a course profile with headshot, and have at least 3 posts up on the SDG 7 forum discussion.

If you haven't done these things yet, time to get busy!   ;)

See you Saturday afternoon!

Brant