News forum

Last web conference in about 2 hours!

 
Picture of Brant Knützen
Last web conference in about 2 hours!
by Brant Knützen - Saturday, 12 January 2019, 1:54 PM
 

Hello SDG Asia participants,

Our next web conference is in about 2 hours, and this will be the last one until we meet in Singapore!

We will briefly review progress on the final version of the short videos, discuss progress on the long videos, and talk about the agenda at the conference.

Most of the conference will focus on getting your website started, and the choices you need to make to begin.

Our web conference is at the regular time of day: 1pm in Pakistan, 1:30pm in India, 1:45pm in Nepal, 3pm in Indonesia, and 4pm in Mongolia and Hong Kong.

As always, the web conference room can be accessed using the link: https://meet615974094.adobeconnect.com/sdgasia/ 

I look forward to talking to all of you in a couple of hours!

Brant