News forum

SDG Asia - web conference in 2 hours

 
Picture of Brant Knützen
SDG Asia - web conference in 2 hours
by Brant Knützen - Sunday, 2 December 2018, 1:56 PM
 

Hello SDG Asia participants, 

Our next web conference is in about 2 hours, to share progress on updating the short videos, based on the feedback from KAS.

Today we'll take a quick look at the short videos and give feedback, and then discuss progress on your "long" videos, designed for display at conferences.  

Our web conference is at the usual time: 1pm in Pakistan, 1:30pm in India, 1:45pm in Nepal, 3pm in Indonesia, and 4pm in Mongolia and Hong Kong.

As always, the web conference room can be accessed using the link: https://meet615974094.adobeconnect.com/sdgasia/ 

I look forward to talking to all of you soon!

Brant