Announcements

GRUEN eConference - Day 2 is here!

 
Picture of Brant Knutzen
GRUEN eConference - Day 2 is here!
by Brant Knutzen - Friday, 11 September 2020, 12:00 PM
 

Hello GRUEN participants!

Day 2 of the eConference has arrived!

All of you should have received your Zoom invitations via email with the link to the meeting (Subject: Day 2: "EU-Asia Schools E-Conference on Sustainable Cities and Urban Innovation" by GRUEN" Confirmation).   If you haven't, or you have any problems logging into the Zoom meeting, you can email to eu-gruen@hkbu.edu.hk

The Day 2 schedule is here on the website, and the schedule for individual presentations is here, or you can use the attached PDF file.

Day 2 will start at 8am CET, 11:30am India time, and 2pm in Hong Kong, about 2 hours from now!

All GRUEN project participants are encouraged to attend Day 1 and Day 2!

Best wishes for your success!

Brant